WhatsApp Group (No. 02) Join Now
Telegram Group (1k Member) Join Now

MP Epravesh Online Admission 2023, Madhya Pradesh UG, PG Course


MP Epravesh Online Admission 2023: MP Epravesh portal has been released by the State Government of Madhya Pradesh, MP E Pravesh Portal for the facilities of college admission to the students of the state. Many facilities and information are available for the students on this portal. This article will further provide complete details related to MP Epravesh Portal.

Madhya Pradesh ePravesh online portal has been organized by the Higher Education Department. Information and facilities like the online admission process, and seat allotment are available on this portal. Admission and college seat allotment process in UG and MA, MSC, MCOM PG courses like BA, BCom, BBA, BSC, and BCA through E-Pravesh online portal e pravesh.mponline.gov.in .

Through today’s article, we are going to provide you with complete information related to MP Online E Pravesh in Hindi, if you are a Madhya Pradesh student and want to get information related to the admission process in college and Epravesh MP Online Admission Portal, then this Do read the article till the end.

Details to apply for MP Epravesh admission 2023

Important Dates

  •  For UG Courses (4th CLC Phase)
  • Application Start Date: Comming soon
  • Application Last Date: Comming soon
  •  For PG Courses (4th CLC Phase)
  • Application Start Date: Comming soon
  • Application Last Date: Comming soon

Registration Fee

  • 1st Phase Registration Fee: Rs.100/-
  • 2nd Phase Registration Fee: Rs.250/-
  • CLC Phase Registration Fee: Rs.500/-
  • For All Phase All Female Registration Fee: Rs.0/- (Only Portal Charge Rs.50/-)
  • Pay the Application Fee Via Online Mode.

Eligibility Criteria For MP Epravesh Online UG & PG Admission

▶ Under Graduate (UG) Course:- Intermediate (12th) Class Pass From Recognized Board/ University.

▶ Post Graduate (PG) Course:- Graduation/ Degree Pass From a Recognized University.

 For Course Wise Eligibility Details: Click Here

List of All MP University

  1. Awdesh Pratap Singh University (APSU), Rewa
  2. Barkatullah University (BU), Bhopal
  3. Devi Ahilya University (DAVV), Indore
  4. Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhan University (MCBU), Chhatarpur
  5. Jiwaji University, Gwalior
  6. Rani Durgavati University (RDVV), Jabalpur
  7. Vikram University, Ujjain
  8. Maharshi Panini Sanskrit Evam Vedic Vishwavidyalaya (MPSVV), Ujjain
  9. Chhindwara University (CU), Chhindwara

Contact With MP Epravesh

  • Customer Care: 0755-6720201
  • Higher Education Department Contact No: 0755-2554763


Leave a Comment